Blue Water Shipping

NOTICE

Our website and other IT systems are temporarily out of service due to security measures. We are working on reopening our systems as soon as possible.

We apologise for the inconvenience and irregularities it causes in relation to our services.


Please get in touch with your normal contact person in Blue Water Shipping by using his/her direct phone number.


Below you will find general contact details for our offices.

Australia

Sydney

Unit 7G, Ground floor/12 Lord St.
Botany NSW 2019

Australia


Tel.: +61 2 8387 4489

Mail: sydney@bws.net

Azerbaijan

Baku

55 Khojali ave AGA Business Center

AZ1025 Baku

Azerbaijan


Tel.: +994 124 644 230

Mail: baku@bws.net

Brazil

Rio de Janeiro

Rua da Assembleia, 10

Suite 3304 - Centro

20011-901 Rio de Janeiro

Brazil


Tel.: +55 212 145 0000

Mail: rio@bws.net

Sâo Paulo

Avenida Imperatriz Leopoldina, 957Suite 1506 Vila Leopoldina

05305-001 São Paulo

Brazil


Tel.: +55 112 898 3150

Mail: saopaulo@bws.net

China

Shanghai

Room 2511, Fortune Times Tower No. 1438 North Shaanxi Road, Putuo District

200060 Shanghai

China


Tel.: +86 21 3392 7580

Mail: shanghai@bws.net

Denmark

Aarhus

Skejby Nordlandsvej 311

8200 Aarhus N

Denmark


Tel.: +45 8742 9000

Mail: aarhus@bws.net

Copenhagen

Ventrupparken 8B

2670 Greve

Denmark


Tel.: +45 7913 5000

Mail: copenhagen@bws.net

Herning

Baggeskærvej 60

7400 Herning

Denmark


Tel.: +45 7913 4700

Mail: herning@bws.net

Odense

Emil Neckelmanns Vej 20

5220 Odense SØ

Denmark


Tel.: +45 6613 0633

Mail: odense@bws.net

Taulov

Dronningens Kvarter 14, Taulov

7000 Fredericia

Denmark


Tel.: +45 7913 6000

Mail: taulov@bws.net

Aalborg

Lavavej 15

9220 Aalborg

Denmark


Tel.: +45 7913 4750

Mail: aalborg@bws.net

Esbjerg

Trafikhavnskaj 9

6700 Esbjerg

Denmark


Tel.: +45 7913 4144

Mail: esbjerg@bws.net

Hirtshals

Jens Munksvej 1

9850 Hirtshals

Denmark


Tel.: +45 7630 0855

Mail: hirtshals@bws.net

Padborg

Istedvej 7

6330 Padborg

Denmark


Tel.: +45 7913 4300

Mail: padborg@bws.net

Billund

Cargo Centervej 93

7190 Billund

Denmark


Tel.: +45 7650 1000

Mail: billund@bws.net

Frederikshavn

Havnepladsen 12

9900 Frederikshavn

Denmark


Tel.: +45 7913 4771

Mail: frederikshavn@bws.net

Lindø

Lindø Østvej 6A

5330 Munkebo

Denmark


Tel.: +45 7913 4274

Mail: lindo@bws.net

Sønderborg

Alsion 2

6400 Sønderborg

Denmark


Tel.: +45 7913 4771

Mail: sonderborg@bws.net

Finland

Helsinki

Heidehofintie 2

01300 Vantaa

Finland


Tel.: +358 207 218 550

Mail: helsinki@bws.net

Turku

Huolintakatu 5

20101 Turku

Finland


Tel.: +358 207 218 500

Mail: turku@bws.net

France

Brest

18 quai Commandant Malbert

29200 Brest

France


Tel.: +33 298 449 091

Mail: brest@bws.net

Lorient

26 bis Boulevard Jacques Cartier

56100 Lorient

France


Tel.: +33 297 377 987

Mail: lorient@bws.net

Nantes

Aéropole - Aéroport Nantes Atlantique

Rue Charles Lindbergh

44340 Bouguenais

France


Tel.: +33 228 445 308

Mail: nantes@bws.net

Georgia

Tbilisi

I.Machabeli 8, Vake, Kaklebi

0162 Tbilisi

Georgia


Tel.: +995 32251 9882

Mail: tbilisi@bws.net

Greenland

Aasiaat

Aqqusinersuaq 22

PO Box 66

3950 Aasiaat

Greenland


Tel.: +299 348 294

Mail: aasiaat@bws.net

Qaqortoq

Sanatorievej B-1311

PO Box 414

3920 Qaqortoq

Greenland


Tel.: +299 348 239

Mail: qaqortoq@bws.net

Ilulissat

Qoororsuup Aqq 24

PO Box 380

3952 Ilulissat

Greenland


Tel.: +299 348 237

Mail: ilulissat@bws.net

Sisimiut

Muunup Aqq 1

PO Box 250

3911 Sisimiut

Greenland


Tel.: +299 348 281

Mail: sisimiut@bws.net

Nuuk

Nukappiakuluk 2

PO Box 1380

3905 Nuussuaq

Greenland


Tel.: +299 325 410

Mail: nuuk@bws.net

Guyana

Georgetown

165 Waterloo Street

New Trafalgar Building

Georgetown

Guyana


Tel.: +1 592 600 3454

Mail: guyana@bws.net

Iceland

Reykjavik

Fellsmúli 26, 2H

108 Reykjavik

Iceland


Tel.: +354 510 4480

Mail: reykjavik@bws.net

Ireland

Dublin

Grattan Business Park, Unit 14 C, Clonshaugh

17 Dublin

Ireland


Tel.: +353 1894 1270

Mail: dublin@bws.net

Italy

Milan

Via Pola 24/26

20096 Pioltello Milano

Italy


Tel.: +39 024 770 2871

Mail: milan@bws.net

Kazakhstan

Aktau

District of GSK ”Khazar”

Industrial zone No. 3, land plot 34

130000 Aktau, Mangistau region

Kazakhstan


Tel.: +7 729 220 3486

Mail: aktau@bws.net

Atyrau

"River Palace"

Office 19, 3rd floor, 55, Aiteke bi Street

060011 Atyrau

Kazakhstan


Tel.: +7 701 980 3766

Mail: atyrau@bws.net

Malaysia

Klang

Suite 909, A-9-1, 9th Floor, BBT One The Towers (South Tower)

Lebuh Batu Nilam 1, Bandar Bukit Tinggi

Malaysia


Tel.: +603 3322 3644

Mail: klang@bws.net

Netherlands

Amsterdam

Tufsteen 7

2132NT Hoofddorp

Netherlands


Tel.: +31 206 534 200

Mail: amsterdam@bws.net

Rotterdam

Fennaweg 24

2991 ZA Barendrecht

Netherlands


Tel.: +31 180 611 666

Mail: rotterdam@bws.net

Norway

Bergen

Lønningshaugen 7

5258 Blomsterdalen

Norway


Tel.: +47 5598 2200

Mail: bergen@bws.net

Oslo

Karvesvingen 3, 7th floor

0579 Oslo

Norway


Tel.: +47 2266 2060

Mail: oslo@bws.net

Portugal

Leixões

Rua Francisco Sá Carneiro, 311

4450-676 Leça da Palmeira

Portugal


Tel.: +351 223 249 145

Mail: leixoes@bws.net

Lisbon

Avenida D. João II nº50 2ºC

1998-028 Lisbon

Portugal


Tel.: +351 223 249 145

Mail: lisbon@bws.net

Russia

Moscow

11-th Radialnaja St. 2

Suite 203

115404 Moscow

Russia


Tel.: +7 495 931 9719

Mail: moscow@bws.net

Singapore

Singapore

600 North Bridge Road

Parkview Square #22-08/10

188778 Singapore

Singapore


Tel.: +65 6862 4414

Mail: singapore@bws.net

Spain

Barcelona

Via Laietana 7

Principal

08003 Barcelona

Spain


Tel.: +34 932 954 848

Mail: barcelona@bws.net

Sweden

Gothenburg

Sydatlanten 6

Skandiahamnen

40336 Gothenburg

Sweden


Tel.: +46 31 76 44 880

Mail: gothenburg@bws.net

Malmö

Borrgatan 5

21124 Malmö

Sweden


Tel.: +46 40 66 88 200

Mail: malmo@bws.net

Stockholm

Frihamnsgatan 13

11556 Stockholm

Sweden


Tel.: +46 84 10 46 510

Mail: stockholm@bws.net

Trinidad

Port-of-Spain

Eleven Albion

Corner Albion & Dere Streets

Port-of-Spain

Trinidad & Tobago


Tel.: +1 868 310 5495

Mail: trinidad@bws.net

UAE

Dubai

DAFZA, Bldg 6W-A Office 421

PO Box 371844

Dubai Airport Free Zone Dubai

UAE


Tel.: +971 4 214 6268

Mail: dubai@bws.net

United Kingdom

Aberdeen

Cirrus Building, 6 International Avenue

ABZ Business Park

AB21 0BH Dyce, Aberdeen

Scotland


Tel.: +44 122 477 1191

Mail: aberdeen@bws.net

London

450 Bath Rd

Longford

UB7 0EB West Drayton

England


Tel.: +44 161 876 2440

Mail: london@bws.net

Manchester

11A Central Park Trading Estate

Westinghouse Road, Trafford Park

M 17 1 PR Manchester

England


Tel.: +44 161 876 2440

Mail: manchester@bws.net

USA

Chicago

8605 W Bryn Mawr Avenue

Suite 301

IL 60631 Chicago

USA


Tel.: +1 708 831 4000

Mail: chicago@bws.net

New York

Raritan Center Business Park

26 Northfield Avenue

NJ 08837 New York

USA


Tel.: +1 908 624 0070

Mail: newyork@bws.net

Houston

16945 Northchase Drive

Suite 1550

TX 77060 Houston

USA


Tel.: +1 281 449 7447

Mail: houston@bws.net

Miami

14802 NW 107th Avenue

Suite #1

FL 33018 Miami

USA


Tel.: +1 954 764 3190

Mail: miami@bws.net

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh

OF-20, OF-21, OF-22, 2nd Fl., Faifo Lane

No. 2 Phan Van Dang str. Thanh My Loi ward, 

Ho Chi Minh City

Vietnam


Tel.: +84 28 3620 3560

Mail: hochiminh@bws.net

Blue Water Shipping

Copyright © 2020 Blue Water Shipping - Privacy Policy